Pular para o conteúdo
Português English Español Français Italiano
Início do conteúdo

Departamento de Engenharia de Produção e Sistemas (DPS)

E-mail: dps.ct@ufsm.br
Telefone: (55) 3220 8442
Localização:  Sala 306, Prédio 7

Chefe: Prof João Helvio Righi de Oliveira
Secretária: Tatiane Fernanda Gomes

NomeE-mail
Alvaro Luiz Neuenfeldt Júnioralvaroj.eng@gmail.com
Angela Weber Righiangelawrighi@yahoo.com.br
Angelica Alebrant Mendesangelica.mendes@ufsm.br
Cristiano Rooscristiano.roos@ufsm.br
Denis Rasquin Rabenschlagdrr.ufsm@gmail.com
Janis Elisa Ruppenthalprofjanis@gmail.com
João Helvio Righi de Oliveirajholive@ufsm.br
Julio Cesar Mariesse Silukjsiluk@gmail.com
Leandro Cantorski da Rosaleski78@hotmail.com
Marcelo Battesinimarcelo-battesini@ufsm.br
Marcelo Hossmarcelohoss@ufsm.br
Marcio Burger Mansilhambmansilha@gmail.com
Mario Luis Santos Evangelistamario.santos.evangelista@gmail.com
Morgana Pizzolatomorganapizzolato@ufsm.br
Patrícia Schrippepschrippe@gmail.com
Roberto Portes Ribeirorobertor@ufsm.br
Vinicius Jacques Garciaviniciusjg@gmail.com
Docentes Voluntários:
Alberto Souza Schmidtalbertoschmidt56@gmail.com
Leoni Pentiado Godoyleoni@smail.ufsm.br