Ir para o conteúdo Ir para o menu Ir para a busca Ir para o rodapé
  • Acessibilidade
  • Sítios da UFSM
  • Área restrita
Início do conteúdo

Docentes

Nome Ramal Sala Email Lattes
Ademir Toebe ademir.eng.eletrica@gmail.com Lattes
Adriano Peres de Morais 8722 05D 209 adriano@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Alessandro de Franceschi 6107 05A 1102 adf@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Alexsandra Matos Romio 8046 r203 05A 1100 alexsandra@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Álysson Raniere Seidel 8721 05D 205 seidel@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Camila Farias da Silva camilafsb@yahoo.com.br
Carina Petry Lima Brackmann 8350 05 209 carinapetry@gmail.com Lattes
Carlos Roberto Cauduro 6107 05A 1102 crcauduro@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Claiton Pereira Colvero 8723 05D 307 claiton@redes.ufsm.br Lattes
Claudio Rodrigues do Nascimento claudiorn@ctism.ufsm.br
Claudio Weissheimer Roth 6108 05B 1102 claudiowroth@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Daniel Bardini Durks daniel.durks@yahoo.com.br
Douglas Camponogara 8721 05D 205 camponogara@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Daniel Morin Ocampo daniel.ocampo@ufsm.br
Elvandi da Silva Júnior elvandi@gmail.com
Erika Goellner 9507 05 303 erika@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Fabiana Veloso de Melo Dametto 05 302 (Anexo A) profa.fabianadametto@gmail.com
Fabio Teixeira Franciscato 6102 05C 301 fabiofranciscato@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Fernando Mariano Bayer bayer@ctism.ufsm.br
Frank Gonzatti 8722 05D 209 frankgonzatti@gmail.com Lattes
Fredi Zancan Ferrigolo 9641 05 139 fzferigolo@yahoo.com.br Lattes
Gerônimo Freitas do Amaral 8046 r214 05C 206 gamaral91@hotmail.com Lattes
Gilberto Melchiors 8046 r204 05C 104 gilberto@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Gilmar Fernando Vogel 8046 r216 05A 1104 gf.vogel@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Gisele Jacques Holzschuh 8041 05 303 gisele@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Guilherme Alves Elwanger 05 301 elwanger@hotmail.com Lattes
Guilherme Dhein 6102 05C 301 gdhein@redes.ufsm.br Lattes
Ivan Zolin 8350 05 209 zolin@ctism.ufsm.br
Jacqueline Myanaki 8350 05 209 jmyanaki@gmail.com Lattes
Jéssica Augusti Bonini 8724 05D 309 jaugusti.bonini@gmail.com Lattes
Jonathan Ortiz Preuss jonathan.preuss@redes.ufsm.br
Jonas Roberto Tibola 8721 05D 205 jrtibola@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
José Abilio Lima de Freitas 6107 05A 1102 abilio.ctism@gmail.com Lattes
José Carlos Lorentz Aita 8038 152 aita.ctism@gmail.com Lattes
Josiane Pacheco Menezes 9537 05 302 josipm@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Juliano Fontoura Kazienko 05D 307 kazienko@redes.ufsm.br Lattes
Lairane Rekovvsky 8041 05 303 lairanereko@gmail.com Lattes
Laura Dalmolin 8047 05 301 lauradalmolin3@gmail.com Lattes
Leandro Roggia 8722 05D 209 roggia@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Leandro Silveira Ferreira 9526 05 146 leandro.ferreira@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Leila Maria Araujo Santos 9427 05 206 leilamas@gmail.com Lattes
Lidiane Bittencourt Barroso 8041 05 303 lidianebarroso@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Luana Catita Steffler 8047 301 luana.c.steffler@gmail.com
Lucas Teixeira 8047 05 301 lucas@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Luciana Lourega 8047 05 301 llourega@gmail.com Lattes
Luciano Becker 8047 05 301 olucianobecker@gmail.com Lattes
Luciano Caldeira Vilanova 9426 / 8040 130 vilanova@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Luciano Retzlaff 8046 r215 05C 206 lucianoretzlaff@yahoo.com.br Lattes
Maíra Lara Couto mairalaracouto@gmail.com
Marcelo Freitas da Silva 8040 / 9426 05 130 marcelo@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Marcia Henke 8723 05D 307 henke@redes.ufsm.br Lattes
Marco Aurelio da Fontoura Goncalves 8046 r203 05A 1100 marco@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Marco Aurelio Garcia Bandeira 8193 05 101 bandeira@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Marcos Daniel Zancan 8042 05 139 mdzancan@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Mariglei Severo Maraschin 9539 r315 05 113 mariglei@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Mario Reginaldo Fialho Dorneles 9537 05 302 mario@ctism.ufsm.br
Maristela Andrea Teichmann Bazzan 8041 05 303 maristela@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Mauro Tavares Menegas 05 150 mmenegas@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Melina de Azevedo Mello 8047 05 301 melina@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Miguel Augusto Bauermann Brasil miguel.bauermann@gmail.com Lattes
Miguel Guilherme Antonello 8046 r203 05A 1100 antonello@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Milene Vania Kloss 9537 05 302 milene@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Moacir Eckhardt 8046 r215 05A 1104 moacir@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Murilo Cervi 6102 05C 301 cervi@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Nara de Fatima Quadros da Silveira 9537 05 302 narafqs@gmail.com Lattes
Neverton Hofstadler Peixoto 9526 05 146 neverton@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Nirvan Hofstadler Peixoto 8038 05 152 nirvan.peixoto@gmail.com Lattes
Olinto Cesar Bassi de Araujo 8043 05 141 olinto@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Paulo Roberto Colusso 9637 (NTE) 143 prcolusso@gmail.com Lattes
Paulo Roberto da Costa 8041 05 303 paulozuch@gmail.com Lattes
Pedro Andre Pires Machado 8350 05 209 andre.matematica@yahoo.com.br Lattes
Rafael Adaime Pinto 8042 05 114 rafael@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Rafael Cardoso Jacinto 05A 209 cardosojacinto@yahoo.com.br
Rafael Teodósio Pereira rafatp@gmail.com Lattes
Raquel Bevilaqua 8043 05 141 raquel@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Ricardo Neves Carvalho 8047 05 301 nevesc.ricardo@gmail.com
Rodrigo Cardozo Fuentes 05 140 fuentes@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Rodrigo Varella Tambara rodvarella@yahoo.com.br
Rogerio Correa Turchetti 8724 05D 309 turchetti@redes.ufsm.br Lattes
Romario Mauricio Urbanetto Nogueira 8046 r203 05A 1100 romario@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Rosamari Piaia 8041 05 303 rmpiaia@hotmail.com Lattes
Roselene Moreira Gomes Pommer 8043 05 141 roselenepommer@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Rosicléia da Silva Bastianello r.bastianello@yahoo.com.br Lattes
Saigon Quevedo 8350 05 209 saigonque@hotmail.com Lattes
Saul Azzolin Bonaldo 9641 05 139 saul@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Sergio Adalberto Pavani 05 125 sapavani@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Simone Regina Ceolin 8046 r221 05D 309 sceolin@redes.ufsm.br Lattes
Suziane Bopp Antonello suzibopp@gmail.com
Tiago Antonio Rizzetti 6102 05C 301 rizzetti@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Tiago Coelho de Assis Lage tiago.lage@hotmail.com
Valdir Bolico Araújo 6107 05A 1102 bolico@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Viviane Catia Kohler 8723 05D 307 viviane@redes.ufsm.br Lattes
Viviane Terezinha Sebalhos Dal Molin vidalmolin@ctism.ufsm.br Lattes
Walter Priesnitz Filho 8724 05C 309 walter@redes.ufsm.br Lattes
William Lemos Bevilaqua 8046 r204 05C 104 bevilaquawilliam@gmail.com Lattes